Reviews

Chris was great! I was impressed with how thorough the inspection was and even more impressed that he took the time to explain everything. At the time of the inspection he went over photos & took us around the house to point out the important deficiencies. The report was quickly written up & ready for viewing & or forwarding as needed. He also includes a home care e-guide which is a nice touch. I would like to add that Amanda was great too! She was easy to work with when needing to reschedule & always available. I would highly recommend CODE 3 Inspections!! Thanks again
- R.R., April 2018


Chris is very nice to work with! He focuses every detail and explained patiently. He gave his opinion and let home owner feel safe and relieved. Will definitely refer him to all my clients.
- M.S., April 2018


Chris was not only on time, but early for our appointment! He was very thorough in every aspect of our home from outside to inside, which showed in our full inspection report as well. He also gave us homeowner tips we did not know about. We'd highly recommend Chris to survey your home as well.
- L.C., March 2018


I recently used CODE 3 inspections to inspect our first time homebuyer future home. Chris took the time to explain the deficiencies of the home and things to look out for in the future. He made this stressful part of the home buying experience a pleasant one. I was so impressed with his thorough, professional and kind process that I decided to have Chris inspect my investment home. I not only walked away with a full understanding of the work that needs to be done but also the confidence that my future clients will be taken care of in the best way possible. As a Real-Estate professional. I HIGHLY recommend CODE 3 for your next home!!!
- B.C., March 2018


Chris was very thorough, took time to answer questions, encouraged us to ask questions, and had a sense of humor. Thanks, Chris!
- M.S., February 2018


Chris was very informative and thorough in conducting the inspection. I was very pleased with his professionalism and the quality of the report. Will use again.
- B.I., February 2018


I totally recommend Chris for all your residential and commercial inspection needs! He is very detailed and takes the time to explain things to your buyer's. Also he has a very sweet wife who will schedule your appointments answer any questions that you may have! AWESOME COMPANY!!
- T.J., January 2018


Chris was fantastic. We learned a ton from him regarding our home's inner workings. Couldn't be a nicer guy! Appreciate it!
- Z.M., January 2018


Chris and Amanda are by far the most professional and thorough inspector/servicer that I've ever had the pleasure of working with. CODE 3 are my go-to service provider for any future needs. I can't recommend them highly enough - five stars+!
- C.F., January 2018


Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional inspector. I appreciate being able to communicate even late into the night with my questions and get immediate and informative replies.
- A.K., January 2018


Chris was very friendly and professional. He helped answer our questions and the inspection report was thorough.
- L.I., January 2018


Thank you so much. You were so quick with the details of our inspection and receiving all information so promptly. If we have any questions we will contact you. Again thank you! Great inspection
- C.M., December 2017


Chris did an absolute wonderful job!!! His service is impeccable!!! He is very friendly and straight forward. He listens to any concerns you may have about the property and walks you the through the entire process. I would definitely recommend him for all of your inspection needs.
- Adriana J


Mr. DeBord was pleasant and approachable. Even though my fiance arrived at 3pm to go over the verbal report, Mr. DeBord waited for me to get there after 3:30 to go over it all again. He was very knowledgeable and detailed. I didn't have any questions because he answered them all completely. I feel better about our home purchase after having him inspect it. I will definitely promote his business and refer my friends to him if they are purchasing a house.
- Taeloria T.


Chris was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He was respectful, knowledgeable and thorough. We would highly recommend him! Also, we are very happy to support a First Responder! Thank you Chris!
- Brianna F.


5 Stars!!! Excellent!
- Ben T.


Chris was super good person. Very happy met him. House only 7 years new, has foundation problems. Chris checks up completely. Very penitent for details. Report sent to us next day.
- Su C.


Chris recently inspected a home we're looking to purchase and he did an amazing job! As great as our builder is, Chris' thorough report pointed out some items that could have been costly to us in the future. I highly recommend CODE 3 Property Inspections!
- Maribel M.


I like the service. It is simply quick and reliable.
- Har G.


Excellent service, knowledgeable, diligent, and did a great job. Would recommend his service.
- Wilbur C.


Chris is very detailed and I wish I could recommend to my other friends who are in need of inspection. The time I spent with him is so valuable and we walked through every nook and corner, Thanks Chris you are the best.
- Christy D.


Very knowledgeable and took time to answer questions and address concerns. Efficient, thorough and provided great customer service through clear communication. Highly recommend CODE 3 and Chris for inspection services.
- Paul G.


Chris did a home inspection for us at a home we are buying in Saginaw. He did an amazing job! He was very thorough and gave great advice during the walk through. Got the report to us within a few hours!
- Zachare W.


I had a wonderful experience. Mr. DeBord was on time, thorough, very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
- Arrena R


My experience with CODE 3 was wonderful. I called when the office was closed and they checked their voicemail after business hours and called me. Chris arrived to the inspection on time. I would definitely refer friends to use CODE 3 to inspect their home.
- LaShawn C.


Great service with a detailed report provided within a couple of hours of completing the job. Will be using his services again in the future.
- Edwin D. (Realtor)


Chris arrived on time and explained everything that he was going to inspect and how long it would take. He was very thorough and identified problems that I would have missed or not even thought of. I highly recommend Chris for anyone that needs a property inspection and wants it done right!
- Michael T.


Great, thorough job. Very personable.
- Hunter L.


Chris was awesome to work with! Setting up an appointment was a breeze. We were trying to close on a home pretty quickly and he quickly made his way to the property.

CODE 3 is very thorough in their inspections. The report is detailed and his suggestions and concerns as an inspector are equally important as a firefighter were helpful to make the final decision in purchasing our home.
- Siale L.


Chris was helpful and very knowledgeable. He is quick and thorough. He does the walk through step by step so that you can understand. Thank you. I will definitely recommend you to others.
- Deanne O.